btn1 btn2 btn3
btn1 btn2 btn3

Administrative Office

The Non-Teaching staff tires effortlessly to ensure the smooth conduction of all office procedures. Inspite of facing various hurdles, with their immense team work, they keep up to the good name of the college , so that all works are delivered on time. They ensure that students are provided with all kind of support and information they require during their course of study in the college. They contribute to healthy and co-operative environment of the college .


The Permanent staff:



Sr. No. Name Designation Picture
1 Jitendra Agarwala Accountant
2 Amaresh Karmakar Cashier
3 Animesh Sarkar Typist
4 Abhijit Choudhury Clerk
5 Biswarup Biswas Peon
6 Mostafa Siraj Gaurd
7 Biswajit Jamader Cleaner


The Non-Teaching Casual Staff:


Sr. No. Name Designation Picture
1 Mithun Mondal-Office Assistant
2 Shibu Paul Electrician
4 Dipak Singh Night Guard
5 Keshori Chouhan Lady Attendant
6 Ranjit Chouhan Library Peon
7 Subodh Chouhan Gardener

Notice Board